ORBITAL DECAY: AN ALORIAN WARS SHORT STORY
Author:
Genres: Sci-Fi, Space action
Tags: Sci-Fi, Short stories, Weekly Deal
Publication Year: 2017
ASIN: B077CP6R8Y

From the bestselling author of The Alorian Wars comes an all-new adventure set in the Alorian Galaxy.Before the events taking place in Broken Worlds, two Lechuns named Deis and Malikea are held captive in a horrifying place known as The Compound. They are beaten and tortured as they wait to be sold ...

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

ORBITAL DECAY: AN ALORIAN WARS SHORT STORY ORBITAL DECAY by Drew Avera

AN ALORIAN WARS short story… Orbital Decay

From the bestselling author of The Alorian Wars comes an all-new adventure set in the Alorian Galaxy.

Before the events taking place in Broken Worlds, two Lechuns named Deis and Malikea are held captive in a horrifying place known as The Compound. They are beaten and tortured as they wait to be sold into slavery. When their world falls victim to the looming Greshian Empire, an opportunity presents itself that may keep them alive. But at what cost?

For fans of adventurous science fiction in the vein of Firefly, The Expanse, and Dark Matter, Orbital Decay is an action-packed thrill leading you straight into a fight for freedom in The Alorian Wars.

Biography Drew Avera, Author “Orbital Decay”

Author, ORBITAL DECAY: AN ALORIAN WARS SHORT STORY

 

Drew Avera is a US Navy veteran and science fiction author. He began his writing career in 2012 as a participant in National Novel Writing Month. Since then, he has published more than twenty novels, novellas, and short stories. Some of his stories have been featured in the bestselling Future Chronicles anthologies. In September 2016 he released his bestselling space opera series The Alorian Wars. Drew lives in Virginia with his wife and daughters.

 

 

 

Other great short stories listed by Rm Harrington Short Stories.

 

Bushmaster Tech Files Cover WrapEssential Rules of Time Travel, a book cover

 

Sign up for Updates
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."